Does Zara Deliver to India?

"This post contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on them and make a purchase, I may receive a small fee at no extra cost to you."

world map


Zara, the renowned Spanish fashion brand, has amassed a huge following worldwide with its trendy and affordable clothing. As fashion-savvy individuals in India keep up with global trends, many are eager to know if Zara delivers to their country. In this article, we will explore whether Zara offers the convenience of online shopping and delivery services in India.

Online Shopping with Zara

Zara has recognized the rise in online shopping’s popularity and has embraced this trend to cater to its fashion-forward clientele. With an extensive online store featuring their latest collections, Zara allows customers to browse and purchase their favorite items from the comfort of their homes.

Is Zara available for delivery in India?

The answer is yes, Zara does deliver to India! Indian fashion enthusiasts can rejoice as they can now get their hands on Zara’s trendy and chic clothing without stepping foot outside their country. Whether you reside in the bustling streets of Delhi, Chennai, Mumbai, or any other major Indian city, Zara delivers your desired fashion items right to your doorstep.

How to place an order with Zara India

Placing an order with Zara India is a straightforward and hassle-free process. Here’s a step-by-step guide to help you navigate through the ordering process:

1. Visit Zara’s official website or use their dedicated mobile app designed for Indian users.

2. Create a personal account or log in if you already have one. This step is crucial for smooth communication and order tracking.

3. Browse through Zara’s extensive product range, where you will find clothing options for men, women, and children. Get inspired by their latest collections and choose your favorite items.

4. Once you have selected your desired items, choose the appropriate size and add them to your virtual shopping bag.

5. Review your shopping bag to ensure you have the correct sizes and quantities. At this stage, you can remove or add additional items if needed.

6. Proceed to the checkout page, where you will be prompted to enter your shipping address and payment details.

7. After completing the necessary information, review your order one final time. If everything looks accurate, confirm your purchase.

8. Sit back, relax, and eagerly await the arrival of your fashionable Zara package at your doorstep.

Delivery Time and Charges

While Zara India offers delivery services, it’s important to note that the delivery time and charges may vary depending on your location within India. Generally, major cities receive faster deliveries, sometimes within a few days. However, more remote areas may experience slightly longer delivery times. As for charges, Zara India often provides free delivery for orders above a certain amount, such as INR 5,000, and charges a nominal fee for smaller orders.

Returns and Exchange Policy

Zara understands that sometimes mistakes happen or preferences change. Hence, they offer a hassle-free return and exchange policy for their Indian customers. Should you find any issues with your order, such as size discrepancies or manufacturing defects, Zara India allows you to return or exchange the items within a specified period. Customers can initiate the return process via Zara’s website or by contacting their customer service team.


Thanks to Zara’s global reach and online presence, Indian fashion enthusiasts can now indulge in the brand’s stylish offerings without any worries. With a straightforward ordering process, reasonable delivery charges, and an accommodating return policy, Zara has made it simpler than ever to stay on top of the fashion game in India. So, go ahead and explore Zara’s collections, place your order, and get ready to embrace the latest trends in no time. Happy shopping!

Our Recommended Shipping Forwarder: MyUS will forward your packages to any city in India, including cities such as: Kashmir, Tamil Nadu, Nagaland, Uttar Pradesh, Telangana, Maharashtra, Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh, Haryana, Rajasthan, Bihar, Madhya Pradesh, Gujarat, Kerala, Goa, Uttarakhand, Himachal Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Assam, Tripura, Meghalaya, West Bengal, Odisha, Manipur, Punjab, Jharkhand, Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Mizoram, Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Pondicherry, Arunachal Pradesh, NCT, Sikkim, Daman and Diu, Chandigarh.